Bossypants

I read Bossypants. Let’s get one thing straight, I am no reader. I have just started reading for reals this year. This will mark a milestone in my life as the year where I successfully read two books for pleasure. I had been wanting to read this book because it seemed like everywhere I turned there was somebody reading it! Sitting in the airport for our trip to Mexico I counted at least 5 people reading this book. Tina, you did yourself good by putting your thoughts in the form of a book.

Seriously, this book made me laugh so hard I cried. I didn’t even know reading a book had that ability. Hands down, I highly recommend this book. I actually kind of want to read it again. Mostly because I love¬†laughing¬†and this book really made me laugh.

So do yourself a favor, if you haven’t laughed in awhile get this book.

2 responses

Leave a Reply

