My new blog…

Welcome to my new blog! I’ve been thinking for awhile now that I would like to try writing a blog. A blog about things I do, create, build, cook, bake, see, think, basically anything that I think I should write down. I hope you’ll follow me on my adventures.

When I read blogs I really like to know the author. I think it helps me visualize their emotions towards what they are blogging about. A bit about me. I’ve been married to a wonderful guy since August of 2009. In the last 8 months we’ve moved back to our home state of Colorado, got new jobs, bought a home and purchased a new car. We’re in the older half of our twenties. We’ve learned a lot so far but still have lots to learn, lots to experience and LOTS to do!

Here’s us!


Leave a Reply

