M&M’s

M&M’s had the best Super Bowl commercial this year. In my opinion, anyways. Maybe it’s because I love the little M&M characters, maybe it’s because I love dancing to “I’m sexy and I know it” by LMFAO or maybe it’s because I like eating M&M’s. More than likely it’s all of the above.

For your viewing pleasure

 

 

A close runner up was the Volkswagen Beetle commercial with the adorable St. Bernard mix.

This one cracked me up!

 

What was your favorite Super Bowl commercial this year? 

2 responses

  1. Pingback: Superbowl Fooood | Batta bing, batta blog!

  2. Hehe, I didn’t see all the commercials but I think I did like the M&M one best. The dog VW one was cute, but I liked the Darth Vader one better last year.

Leave a Reply

